WIN A VICTRIX PRO BFG CONTROLLER
Google Pixel 8 Pro

360 Google Pixel 8 Pro Renders Have Once Leaked On Google’s Own Website

Hot!

Last week Google gave us our first look at the Google Pixel 8 Pro on its own website, and today, we’ve got full 360 renders of the Google Pixel 8 Pro including colours and new features.

The leak once again comes from Google’s own website, this time the ‘Get To Know Your Hardware’ page where someone just typed ‘Google Pixel 8 Pro’ into the URL and got the page showing off the new phones. The website now looks like it might be down, but you can find it HERE.

Google Pixel 8 Pro

We get to see the colours including a new pale blue colour, a lighter porcelain colour and black, and we also now know that there’s definitely a temperature sensor on the device.

Outside of that, we’d assume there’s a lot of internal goodness coming in the phones obviously not visible here as this is purely an outside look at the phone.

WHEN IS THE GOOGLE PIXEL 8 EVENT TIME IN AUSTRALIA?

The launch event for the Google Pixel 8 is set for October 5th at the below times:

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra/Brisbane) – 00:00am (5th)
  • ACST (Adelaide, Darwin)– 11:30pm (4th)
  • AWST (Perth)– 9:00pm (4th)
  • NZDT (Wellington) – 02:00am (5th)
RELATED:  Google Nest WiFi Pro Mesh Router Review - Super Fast And Easy To Use