Apple Event 2023

Apple’s Scary Fast Event Is Happening Tomorrow And Here’s All The Aussie Times

Scary fast!

Out of nowhere, Apple has announced that it will hold one more event for 2023. Taking place next week, the event’s tagline is ‘scary fast’ and it’s expected that it will bring us new Macs with new Apple Silicon chips.

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR APPLE’S OCTOBER 2023 EVENT

Apple’s October 2023 event is happening on Tuesday, October 31st. It’s actually at a great time for Australia for once and you’ll be able to watch along live at the below times:

  • 11:00AM AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra)
  • 10:30AM ACDT (Adelaide)
  • 10:00AM AEST (Brisbane)
  • 9:30AM ACST (Darwin)
  • 8:00AM AWST (Perth)
  • 1:00PM NZDT (Wellington)

WHERE TO WATCH THE OCTOBER 2023 APPLE EVENT

You’ll be able to watch the October 2023 Apple Event on Apple’s website HERE or at the YouTube embed below:

RELATED:  The Beats Solo Buds Are Available In Australia Today And Offer Great Value For Money

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM APPLE’S OCTOBER 2023 EVENT

It’s expected that this will be all about Macs. We’re expecting to see a variety of M3 chips which is a little surprising given we only saw M2 introduced into the MacBook Pros earlier this year in January.

It’s expected we’ll see a new 24-inch M3 iMac, as well as 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pros featuring the M3 chip which we can only expect will be the fastest MacBooks to ever release.

It’s not expected that we’ll see any updates to other Mac products such as the MacBook Air, or any new products introduced and it seems unlikely we’ll see iPads as well, although iPad Pro always comes to mind when we’re talking about a new Apple Silicon chip.