Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Australian Times

Samsung’s Foldable Galaxy Unpacked Event Is Happening Tonight And Here’s Where To Watch

Can't wait!

Samsung’s next Galaxy Unpacked which we know will focus on foldables including the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 5 and Galaxy Z Fold 5 is happening later tonight.

JULY SAMSUNG GALAXY UNPACKED AUSTRALIAN TIMES

The foldable Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event is taking place tonight at a decent time for Aussies.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra/Brisbane) – 09:00pm
  • ACST (Adelaide, Darwin)– 8:30pm
  • AWST (Perth)– 07:00pm
  • NZDT (Wellington) – 11:00pm

WHERE OT WATCH JULY SAMSUNG GALAXY UNPACKED EVENT

You’ll be able to watch it over on YouTube HERE or the Samsung website HERE.

RELATED:  ALDI Will Have An Extremely Cheap 70-Inch 4K TV This Weekend

It’s going to be an exciting event for foldables. We already got our first look at both devices thanks to leaks last month and know that the Galaxy Z Flip 5 will have a much larger cover screen and we also know that the Galaxy Z Fold 5 will close flat which is a huge improvement.