WIN A VICTRIX PRO BFG CONTROLLER
Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Australian Times

Samsung’s Foldable Galaxy Unpacked Event Has Been Announced And Here’s The Aussie Times

Huge!

Samsung has revealed all of the details for its next Galaxy Unpacked which we know will focus on foldables including the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 5 and Galaxy Z Fold 5.

JULY SAMSUNG GALAXY UNPACKED AUSTRALIAN TIMES

The foldable Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event is taking place on July 26th at a decent time for Aussies.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart/Canberra/Brisbane) – 09:00pm
  • ACST (Adelaide, Darwin)– 8:30pm
  • AWST (Perth)– 07:00pm
  • NZDT (Wellington) – 11:00pm

WHERE OT WATCH JULY SAMSUNG GALAXY UNPACKED EVENT

You’ll be able to watch it over on YouTube HERE or the Samsung website HERE.

It’s going to be an exciting event for foldables. We already got our first look at both devices thanks to leaks last month and know that the Galaxy Z Flip 5 will have a much larger cover screen and we also know that the Galaxy Z Fold 5 will close flat which is a huge improvement.

RELATED:  Samsung Freestyle (2nd Gen) Portable Projector Review - Faster With Added Xbox Cloud Gaming

We also expect to see the Samsung Galaxy Watch 6 and maybe new tables and buds as well.